Santa Rita Auto
5.00/5.00, based on 15 ratings; 12 user reviews

  Monica, 10/10/2019

C.J and Jose are the best. I have been to many mechanics and shops and this one is by far the best!! I trust them totally and they are both very kind too.

  Gopal, 09/13/2019

100% old school yet modern, friendly, honest mechanic shop!! They try their best with simple fixes before quoting to replace expensive components. My 800$ check engine light quote from a competitor was fixed by Santa Rita auto for less than 200$. Go figure!! Guess what, they don't charge you 150$ for check engine diagnostics like most others do!! Their quotes are very reasonable and now I have a mechanic shop that I trust for my two vehicles.

  Heather, 08/15/2019

These guys did an amazing job on my car and made the whole process convenient for me. They are extremely competitive and fair in their pricing!! As a single mom it?s priceless to find an auto shop that won?t rip you off!!!

  Ted, 07/18/2019

I have had my car and two of my daughters cars fixed at Santa Rita Auto and the Guy's are knowledgeable and very polite! The work is reasonably priced and always on schedule. C J and Jose are great to work with. I highly recommend this shop for auto service and work. Ted Castellanos

  Mike, 06/27/2019

Super professional. Really nice to deal with. Great price and was able to get us right in.

  Cody, 05/23/2019

They always where there to help , and work with my schedule as best as possible! The pricing really helps when you live in the Bay Area. Always went the extra mile to make sure I was back on the road as quickly as possible. I would recommend them to everyone one I know and everyone around. They always tell you what they recommend and how you can save money, rather then just take your money. The best mechanics I have ever met.

  Chris, 02/07/2019

Santa Rita Auto meets the gold standard in service in my book. I came in with a question about my breaks and without even blinking Jose lifted my car and pulled off all four tires so that he could examine the problem, explain everything to me, and recommend solutions. They always make me feel like I'm on a VIP client list, and I'm not sure how I got there. I'm pretty sure that's how they treat all customers.

Chris, Thank You for such a nice review. We aim to keep our customers happy. We value your business!

  Cal, 02/07/2019

Great service, honest and trustworthy. What else can you ask for in a repair shop.

Hi Cal, We truly appreciate your positive review. Thank You!

  Margie, 03/22/2018

I am glad I found Santa Rita auto.I first worked with Jose then also CJ,and found them both honest and integral. They tell you what you need and do not try to oversell.They are knowledgeable and do good work. Their prices are fair. I plan on using them for all my auto needs.

Hello Margie, We are happy that you are satisfied with our mechanics. We look forward to providing you with excellent service on your next auto service need!

  Enson, 03/22/2018

Jose is a good tech to work with. He is very patient and understanding. He took our family minivan in for a major repair and was on top of the issue to have it fixed and back on the road with in a day. I would recommend Jose to any one.

Hi Enson, I am pleased to hear you are happy with our service. We appreciate your review!

  Margo, 08/24/2017

Jose and his team were most helpful in trying to diagnose why my indicator lights were on. Their service was very prompt and prices were good. They communicated well and made you feel like they really cared for you as a customer They also helped me find inexpensive parts for my older car. I would recommend them highly.

Hi Margo, Thank for so much for the positive review! We are always glad to help our customers keep their repair costs down. Thank you for your business.

  Ben, 08/03/2017

Jose and CJ are very knowledgeable about what the cars need. They are very responsive to a customers concerns and work hard and efficiently to get the job done within a reasonable time.

Hi Ben, We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for the nice review.